image40

The greatest gift you can give is time and love!

If you would love to help - we need you!

eadership positions help us to establish a team dynamic for each activity. Many of our activities require helpers to work, plan or decorate the activity or event.  Let us know if you would be interested in a leadership role, we would LOVE to have you!

 

Leaders:

Pop-in for a Popsicle:  Jessica Rosa jessica@jrosaphoto.com

Meet the Teacher Night:  Jessica Rosa jessica@jrosaphoto.com 

BOO HOO / YAHOO Lounge:  Jessica Rosa jessica@jrosaphoto.com

Open House:   Jessica Rosa jessica@jrosaphoto.com

PTA Rally!:   Jessica Rosa jessica@jrosaphoto.com

T-Shirts:  Crystal Magers Magers clmagers@spsmail.org


Clothing Drive:

Membership: melissacourtois11@gmail.com

MajorSaver:

Little Caesar's: 

All Pro Dads:  Jared Roderick roderick31942@yahoo.com

Breakfast with Dad: Justin Bartlett daytrip_69@hotmail.com

Breakfast with Mom: Justin Bartlett daytrip_69@hotmail.com

Breakfast with Grandparents: Justin Bartlett daytrip_69@hotmail.com

Winter Party: Jessica Rosa jessica@jrosaphoto.com

Valentine Party: Jessica Rosa jessica@jrosaphoto.com

Fall Festival: Jessica Rosa jessica@jrosaphoto.com

Fun Night: Jessica Rosa jessica@jrosaphoto.com

Family Night: Jessica Rosa jessica@jrosaphoto.com

Fall School Photos:  Brenna Campbell brennahannaford@gmail.com

Spring School Photos: Brenna Campbell brennahannaford@gmail.com

Reflections: Jessica Rosa jessica@jrosaphoto.com

RIF: Barb Hawthorn shanebarbblake@gmail.com

Box Tops: Janna Wiseley  wiseleymom2@gmail.com>

Fall Book Fair: Brianne Loughary bmloughary@spsmail.org

Spring Book Fair: Brianne Loughary bmloughary@spsmail.org

Snowman Shop: Danelle Garvey danelle.garvey@mercy.net

Teacher Appreciation Week: Karen Carcamo  kjcarcamo@gmail.com 

Field Day: 

5th Grade Promotion:  Jessica Rosa jessica@jrosaphoto.com

Yearbook: Danelle Garvey danelle.garvey@mercy.net

Student Directory: Becky Green bgreentoo4545@gmail.com

Springfield City Council of PTA:  Jessica Rosa jessica@jrosaphoto.com

Teacher/Staff liaison: Christy Burton clburton@spsmail.org

Signup Genius

Within each and every event and/or activity, we are always looking for people to help and serve. If you are one of those who love to help out, please let us know! 

Find out more